Brad Hogg announced his all-time IPL XI team

Former Australian spinner Brad Hogg has announced his all-time IPL XI on his official Instagram.  This playing XI of this former player of...

Former Australian spinner Brad Hogg has announced his all-time IPL XI on his official Instagram.

 This playing XI of this former player of Kolkata Knight Riders contains many surprising names and sayings. Hogg has made Virat Kohli the captain of his all-time IPL XI, while his team includes both Rohit Sharma and Mahendra Singh Dhoni. This is surprising because Virat has not won the IPL title even once.

Both Mumbai Indians and Chennai Super Kings are the most successful teams in the IPL. At the same time, Mahendra Singh Dhoni and Rohit Sharma are the most successful captains. Mumbai has won the IPL title four times and Chennai three times. While Mumbai Indians have won titles so far in 2013, 2015, 2017 and 2019, Chennai Super Kings won the IPL Trophy under the captaincy of Mahendra Singh Dhoni in 2010, 2011 and 2018. On the other hand, Virat Kohli is yet to win a single title to Royal Challengers Bangalore. 

Brad Hogg's all-time IPL XI consists of only four overseas players by rule. Hogg's playing XI opener is David Warner and Rohit Sharma. The Chinaman bowler said some time ago that he felt that Rohit Sharma would be the first player to score a double century in T20 cricket.

Virat Kohli will bat at number three and Rishabh Pant at number 4. Hogg said, "It's a bit surprising, but Pant works in the middle overs." It comes exceptionally well and plays with freedom. ”This will be followed by AB de Villiers and then Mahendra Singh Dhoni. "I like the way Abby controls the game in the middle," said Hogg. There can be no other than Mahendra Singh Dhoni to bat at No. 6. He is the best finisher in this game. "Hogg has given the responsibility of wicketkeeping to Dhoni in place of Pant. 

As a spinner, Hogg has picked Sunil Narine and Rashid Khan in the team. From India, Munaf Patel has also been included in the team as a spinner. At the same time, Bhuvneshwar Kumar and Jaspreet Bumrah have been selected in the team as fast bowlers. Brad Hogg's Australian all-time IPL playing XI: David Warner, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli (captain), Rishabh Pant, AB de Villiers, Mahendra Singh Dhoni (wicketkeeper), Sunil Naren, Rashid Khan, Munaf Patel, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jaspreet Bumrah.



all time best teams,1,Analysis,8,compare,2,compare cricketers,2,cricket news,7,Facts,1,gossip news,8,Player,4,women cricket,1,womens cricket world cup,2,
Cricket News analysis gossip: Brad Hogg announced his all-time IPL XI team
Brad Hogg announced his all-time IPL XI team
Cricket News analysis gossip
Loaded All Posts Not found any posts VIEW ALL Readmore Reply Cancel reply Delete By Home PAGES POSTS View All RECOMMENDED FOR YOU LABEL ARCHIVE SEARCH ALL POSTS Not found any post match with your request Back Home Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat January February March April May June July August September October November December Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec just now 1 minute ago $$1$$ minutes ago 1 hour ago $$1$$ hours ago Yesterday $$1$$ days ago $$1$$ weeks ago more than 5 weeks ago Followers Follow THIS PREMIUM CONTENT IS LOCKED STEP 1: Share to a social network STEP 2: Click the link on your social network Copy All Code Select All Code All codes were copied to your clipboard Can not copy the codes / texts, please press [CTRL]+[C] (or CMD+C with Mac) to copy Table of Content